One of our goals when designing games is to not make players burn out and get over exhausted. We understand that sometimes this can still happen. If you need a break we recommend connecting to Supercell ID to save your progress, before deleting the app and taking some time off.
If your intention is to start a new game account you can easily do this without deleting your current account. Make sure your account is connected to Supercell ID, log out from the settings menu and start a new game by selecting "Play without Supercell ID". Once you have your new game started we recommend connecting to Supercell ID to keep the game account safe.
If you still want to delete your game account please contact us through the game account you wish to delete. Open the application, go to settings, tap on help and support and on contact us.
We'll proceed with deleting your account once we have received confirmation from you and when we have confirmed that you are the owner of the account in question (in some cases additional questions might be needed to confirm ownership of the account before we proceed).
Please note that this means permanent closure and deletion of your game account. This includes all in-game currency and progress whether paid for or not. Once the game account is deleted it can not be retrieved anymore.
If you wish to cancel your deletion request you will have to contact us again as soon as possible. We cannot guarantee that the deletion can still be canceled after the request has been received.